Dates to Remember

First Term

School Reopens
Monday 27th August
Mid-term
Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November Inclusive
School closed due to training for all Teachers
Thursday 6th December JCT School Cluster
School closed due to training for all Teachers
Monday 10th December JCT Whole School
Christmas Holidays
Friday 21st December Close at 3.30 pm

Second Term

School re-opening
Monday 7th January at 8:40 am
Spring mid-term Holiday
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February Inclusive
St. Patrick’s Day
Monday 18th March School Closed
Easter Holidays
Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April Inclusive.

Third Term

May Day Holiday
Monday 6th May School Closed
Summer Holidays
Friday 31st May
State Examinations
Wednesday 5th June

Parent Teacher Meetings

6th Year
Tuesday Oct 2nd
3rd Year
Tuesday Nov 6th
2nd Year
Monday Dec 3rd
1st Year
Thursday Jan 10th
5th Year
Monday Jan 21st
4th Year
Tuesday Feb 5th